regcomp.c: Use new complement union
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:08:10 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 17:13:55 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit8dc9348a4fe3df8461968371e8024a3b4842cc16
tree01faef8c99fd494f4ba33edc51efb058d777b7e9
parent164173a25b2f985f00a4cb2ce75ac3918aef2e02
regcomp.c: Use new complement union

Previous commits have changed the API of invlist_union so the first
parameter can be NULL, and are to take the complement of the 2nd.  We
can take advantage of that to simplify this code.
regcomp.c