update the head comments in makedef.pl
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 16:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 22:30:24 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit8d1202c91a3d9b811572a684b5b72b02b8ee71ee
tree4f95596b64197c031171a0dc580afa2610ed66eb
parent045ec59ee25eb58db301a365b5d81341ee6929e5
update the head comments in makedef.pl

(cherry picked from commit 3523994b04cceafe4dd50a410bf7dc1b547a82d1)
makedef.pl