Add a section on merging from a branch via GitHub
authorLeon Brocard <acme@astray.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 22:43:02 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit8ad517f4923d46d4d889d42cb5c8c2c937899293
treede655ac6d6d3a8e0369a02403ec0bf3a897bc756
parent95a9c15938f6109e99135ed39c7c1e1c21be8df0
Add a section on merging from a branch via GitHub

(cherry picked from commit c26da522aaf6714d47fed964a12b0a1f27012339)
pod/perlrepository.pod