fix a comment: this tests perl #91852 not 91850
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 00:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 00:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +1000)
commit892522a605b5b55c985ef64637281fbd363f4c16
tree8b1bd2ccef75adefafc60379eec5bcbb5de6bd64
parent0ace302a2635019d2fcbe257549cdf1497c4f585
fix a comment: this tests perl #91852 not 91850

noted by mauke (James Rustle) in #p5p
lib/utf8.t