Clean up older Locale::Maketext internals to no longer do crazy string
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpanel.net>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:24:07 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit87d86da5f7830848364c3d8df2f53c8ddee4414a
treea1b0c681b6df1885aa0917aca1946fcd3c1a5fb3
parent67d00ddd69566625e96a71ba8e8a51d9ce0a0310
Clean up older Locale::Maketext internals to no longer do crazy string
eval tricks.
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext.pm
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext/Guts.pm
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext/GutsLoader.pm