Sort the MANIFEST.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit879b11366037ccd098e60b455d8833a41ae043f0
treeaa664983895f0bcd98c639bbd5083ead6f35fd5b
parente0873bf565e08d3bcac8564665e82a82f24cc130
Sort the MANIFEST.

(cherry picked from commit c372fac7e5ae6cc6782e6e58c1d62221916da784)
MANIFEST