Fix [RT#63110] -- two small memory leaks were introduced in 5b9c067
authorAlex Vandiver <alexmv@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 May 2009 00:17:36 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:22:36 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit866ad89dbe38f54be3aa9d59820e2cc7739875a1
treecd5183f5b146a2cc438dcc9d5b6bd1a05aafd83a
parentc3a811b5367a554aee9c9790400705105b422d40
Fix [RT#63110] -- two small memory leaks were introduced in 5b9c067

(cherry picked from commit cda5537682a2f5132de1e0387c105e67a72efce4)
hv.c
pp_ctl.c