In makedef.pl use %export instead of output_symbol() for platform specific code.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit8643a234afa372748fea38e5fb64f637e33cbdc7
tree32610d431f63cbedba351b51e6a8738532a9e838
parente9cefc111f9de79d56470a93e2665790775a1a3a
In makedef.pl use %export instead of output_symbol() for platform specific code.

Previously Win32, WinCE and NetWare were calling output_symbol() directly in
platform specific code blocks, instead of using the general-purpose
emit_symbol(). export_symbol() does nothing other than add keys to %export,
which is already manipulated directly in other parts of the code, so inline it.
makedef.pl