Document return to be exempt from the looks-like-a-function rule, like dump, goto...
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:54:24 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit85897674662b45b047282279484f658e686f40ce
tree1d1a5e51a52d5e3f261155a4a639594ce6893a75
parent8a7e748e29326858b955baeaddced9b162d38518
Document return to be exempt from the looks-like-a-function rule, like dump, goto and next.
pod/perlfunc.pod