fix linkage of PL_inf/nan under C++
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit8577413aa3816a1155f74416d866f5771e63d83f
tree57fd5ba6cce091920803a3c4189e5052dbf9108b
parent71e845c3420f2496b845cf717d584dcaa063f4bf
fix linkage of PL_inf/nan under C++

RT #132955

Commit 0879cd66ef3f00  fixed perl to still build under C++ after changes
to PL_inf and PL_nan. Unfortunately this seems to have broken C++ builds
under Windows.

Handle the extern 'C'  stuff in a different way - as suggested by Leon T -
that hopefully satisfies all platforms.
perl.h