Update to Encode 2.32
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 13:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 20:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit8568b4445ec3e4e424d806025798f31eaacd58e9
treeaee08ea7efabaa927d1f573306e161be7858f102
parent2647e3d54952c6011fd2232f3bf2e62b92a0132d
Update to Encode 2.32

(cherry picked from commit 4e71788c753f3f1e3668bcc2e7eae57e95c676e8)
ext/Encode/AUTHORS
ext/Encode/Changes
ext/Encode/Encode.pm
ext/Encode/lib/Encode/Alias.pm
ext/Encode/t/Aliases.t