${^LAST_FH}
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:18:08 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:20:26 +0000 (23:20 -0700)
commit8561ea1dd1a3357825e765e1df4f883e53f89a9d
treefd16385d6265ed60c2ceb1e718f0c37d0ec14d0c
parent79bffe477e0016f596b86950244ad3a10a753e58
${^LAST_FH}

This was brought up in ticket #96672.

This variable gives access to the last-read filehandle that Perl uses
when it appends ", <STDIN> line 1" to a warning or error message.
gv.c
mg.c
pod/perlvar.pod
t/op/magic.t