Jarkko says: Upstream for Math::Complex is the CPAN release
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 18:58:33 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 00:18:45 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commit84e8216e57b9e68acbd1da76e5e31c86f4521219
treebc220727e6f24c7ae23e70e3456f0bf28f3ecb85
parent284ba33cfe721f8ec95ae3f47ef1078ae6105b1c
Jarkko says: Upstream for Math::Complex is the CPAN release

(cherry picked from commit ca05901bcdb87a77829693dd8030b3269443fe33)
Porting/Maintainers.pl