Remove trailing space from perlipc.pod.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:12:08 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:43:33 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
commit82f82fdb58cb3bf9651ec1ba6904780eb1105021
tree74a459ef148074cd7e7670a8390c6698579f0183
parentd962e43687db045a52ba2406aafccd53e6af23ff
Remove trailing space from perlipc.pod.

For: RT #122938 (first patch)
pod/perlipc.pod