toke.c: Add comment for greppability
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 00:15:43 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 00:25:20 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit82a7b38ebca5ead4666341f73512665b295afd51
treee4caac0fb986b370d13ba71a4d0d25d6726ac28d
parent20ed5f007e3724a22784725ed36aeaad036be0ff
toke.c: Add comment for greppability
toke.c