Docs: Cleanup lead-in to instance variables
authorMichael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 19:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:23:43 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commit824a97d08f13fd450515b0924609c96555315530
tree653ef4a7bac571f68d558270a47309bee7b9824a
parent909685cec4ea7fc0afe722761dce86faa5fe1690
Docs: Cleanup lead-in to instance variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 507fa6a58eb84a68969e818912bf14c67231dd9e)
pod/perlboot.pod