Remove dead and obscure typemap entries
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit82327a2d0a9d885034172c001c41bad8ad2f3a17
tree82eb29fa5872b09f794e09243ad4580e9e292d40
parenta7bff800d7e7159cb806b3b8ace5e17314e95ba7
Remove dead and obscure typemap entries

T_DATAUNIT and T_CALLBACK are nowhere to be found in a CPAN module and
are not used in core. Their purpose is entirely unclear and they are
trivial. They'll always be available from CPAN from the
ExtUtils::Typemaps::Excommunicated module. See perlxstypemap for details
on how to use that if you need it.
lib/ExtUtils/typemap