locale.c: Failure to build if not allowing LC_COLLATE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:55:09 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:02:38 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
commit8203b3c38a1a9a17ebd860d8b87aba7091060a62
treedd81473b856c7348e57e40e56e823ba85d6d5074
parent78f7c09f0b2228c81b0f12f440ec41fa9652c19b
locale.c: Failure to build if not allowing LC_COLLATE

This is part of [perl #133696].  A typo was causing a macro to be
defined in terms of itself, hence an illegal recursive definition.
locale.c