Remove remaining POD tags in verbatim paragraphs
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 07:05:36 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit81a7c5c939c6093950b2bbacf670e0891c10c2b2
tree40e7faa00fae3c8e2f387bb3d1a0d9d826afce16
parent08490c46ede2599c0ce3915a8f48e9571f5bbc5c
Remove remaining POD tags in verbatim paragraphs

(cherry picked from commit ea8b8ad24d31f92547d2469708185eb6d4cf1a13)
pod/perlboot.pod
pod/perlperf.pod
pod/perlport.pod
pod/perlrecharclass.pod
pod/perlunicode.pod