Fix Errno.pm generation for gcc-5.0
authorPetr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:21:43 +0000 (10:21 +1100)
commit816b056ffb99ae54642320e20dc30a59fd1effef
tree3a0d7f53b43bee3f59b64893c1efd2d339cb14a5
parent5bd81aa79e75f0988e8be77c39c4414ec644f355
Fix Errno.pm generation for gcc-5.0

gcc-5.0 -E interleaves now line numbers with expended macros, so that
the generated errno.c will be preprocessed to

EBFONT => [[
           59
                ]]

which is hard to parse in in line-based reader.

So use -P option with gcc >= 5.0. Global -P usage would break makedepend,
global -ftrack-macro-expansion=0 would break lib/h2ph.t.

RT#123784
ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL