Upgrade to Parse::CPAN::Meta 1.38
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 May 2009 09:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 21:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit806ea02d9cca9a7d008da27b10655db25bdb60e3
treeab84735f5a7dbf9c3730925523b5ef628e38b4b5
parentb5ce3a0b3526f66048bea4c7450a73a3fb29d592
Upgrade to  Parse::CPAN::Meta 1.38

(cherry picked from commit de044c3605bd12a0b679b024ec9c16b44093c54b)
16 files changed:
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta.pm
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/Changes
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/02_basic.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/03_regression.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/05_export.t [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/11_meta_yml.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/12_plagger.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/13_perl_smith.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/14_yaml_org.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/15_multibyte.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/17_toolbar.t
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/18_tap.t [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/19_errors.t [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/21_bom.t [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/t/data/Spreadsheet-Read.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
t/lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/Test.pm