tweaks to release_managers_guide.pod
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:27:03 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit7f14495b6817f771912517c46a51ce0e28d09b8a
treed1f241edad2d354d013a353b46a139bcb965dccb
parenta4cc53ea319ad306d44bef015cfde3d2dfb2a60d
tweaks to release_managers_guide.pod

(cherry picked from commit 636a19183afddcfee3e377f79668687caee21a8f)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod