Storable: check PERL_TEST_MEMORY before trying to allocate 2GB of memory
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 05:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +1000)
commit7e52c9caaad074b1bd777dd36049eec7e12dd613
treec70aea510ed6d04a9676bce0992f52cf492b30f9
parentb4353d5a18cbb9d2a0ed09eb9ec8ec6383124b7a
Storable: check PERL_TEST_MEMORY before trying to allocate 2GB of memory
dist/Storable/t/retrieve.t