HAS_C99 comment tweak.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:55:27 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:25:19 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
commit7dc3eb737fb34d2d43c4a47e2d2602903d202097
treefee5503a336d96ee980ca41f770085042f0a6a59
parent93cec936ebced505ed56696d217c9ccdd342601f
HAS_C99 comment tweak.
perl.h