universal.c gv_stashpv -> gv_stashpvs
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:19:37 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +1000)
commit7d59d161cb0d8b62aecb78fa8c5e011538e6a17e
tree865170c1e4493b1b3bf8f338aac864d61862f2e7
parentcda67c9995c6d90b71a0939aaae084e1869b8248
universal.c gv_stashpv -> gv_stashpvs

avoids a strlen()
universal.c