Extra regex tests
authorBram <p5p@perl.wizbit.be>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 10:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 21:26:08 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit7cc070f9161552d024d16169854ce43720509b5f
tree1ac835fd15ff65daa912c23c943a327c661b00d7
parentbe8545da4ce2ba94df138c4bfbcccea710c454d2
Extra regex tests

Message-ID: <20090215185207.gsnhhqdegckws0co@horde.wizbit.be>
Message-ID: <20090215210634.u02f15b284ogc4s4@horde.wizbit.be>

(cherry picked from commit e120390b47b92e593603cc4ff24ccd2b882000d6)
t/op/pat.t
t/op/re_tests