For perl #126468: protect quotes in myccflags.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:56:23 +0000 (07:56 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:06:15 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commit7bd819935395fd684e09e3c97918ba0ad387288a
tree010de1452f5027f7ea9fd3a8910576348d19bc53
parent57dca39807652a99670f69f164cadefe6218cb6a
For perl #126468: protect quotes in myccflags.

Fixes a problem introduced by 57d2761b where ccflags contents
with quotes got broken by the quotes getting stripped.
cflags.SH