use the right default for MAP
authorJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:30:07 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:39:29 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
commit7bbb137d0b8b6cb70f9be5fce0400b15e4b028af
tree0b5a103c9728cd3ee1c6b493f1f90f783993a966
parentb7e2b6923feeedb646c84c5755dc6c92db1080d9
use the right default for MAP
Porting/sync-with-cpan