vms.c - Remove .DIR; in UNIX mode.
authorJohn Malmberg <wb8tyw@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 18:23:29 +0000 (12:23 -0600)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 23:18:19 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit7b642cabe08a2678aefe2d146528c587aa7083ca
tree805a1786df61471106f911a1c7d478cf63ccc589
parentc7c8ac7e3b0f6010b3bf51e77b3f414e23fec30a
vms.c - Remove .DIR; in UNIX mode.

When doing a readdir() or glob() with DECC$FILENAME_UNIX_REPORT active,
the ".DIR" suffix needs to be removed for directories.

(cherry picked from commit f785e3a13bdb70150178a2baa433614531998f17)
vms/vms.c