5df8ece2 didn't really allow one to keep long doubles.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 02:13:03 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 02:08:34 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
commit7928175efa34637177898e95a4d6b119801c01fb
tree535970d55c97ea541a6c3149b51d5c08cdbbd704
parentd67dac15a1bac6947d501164aa494adf160ff668
5df8ece2 didn't really allow one to keep long doubles.

(It undefed the symbol, but stripped the flags and libs.)
hints/aix.sh