Document the IBM admission of weirdness of AIX long doubles.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:14:01 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:16:09 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
commit78c93c95da82e34162caa33df525a9f0c1d651a5
tree1d4490cbbb707b6ce290681c54d83629c8d2fdcd
parent8f1f21f636a6ab9be5eacad384d974cf6309c7cd
Document the IBM admission of weirdness of AIX long doubles.

Also skip the infnan test in AIX + long doubles because given
the IBM documentation it ain't gonna happen.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
hints/aix.sh
t/op/infnan.t