New perldelta
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 17:25:14 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 17:57:15 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit78a6ddfbe984b92c8c5a8e12e76a1348efa552f2
treeedc19a04df447bf065c9574fdce117b9c988898a
parent744c1e29200af35fb108c1707634e8309bef1da8
New perldelta
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod/.gitignore
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5239delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak