Move more typemap-related documentation to the typemap doc file
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:39:36 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit78a4b22613061f67abeddb136172ce1ebc4162ec
treeec04b49a1eaf3deea9e7b76432449aa9966eacf8
parentd28d0f862f05340fd5a53e6f925c6c0716d5f620
Move more typemap-related documentation to the typemap doc file

Some of the discussion in perlxs was duplicated in perlxstypemap.
This also adds several references to the new man page and fixes
a few minor nits.
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxs.pod
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstut.pod
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstypemap.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat