Try to encourage sending perldelta entries
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 20:03:09 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit77471e41aa8739cc137863fa131b3222d916e296
tree79bfbcc7096bda53af4f3ef65077fde955970dbb
parent636def1f97f1f4abce7e522c59c2e6baa547bec8
Try to encourage sending perldelta entries
pod/perlrepository.pod