Finish deparsing ‘my sub if; CORE::if...’
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 01:46:54 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 02:27:43 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
commit7741ceede2c8b7d40e88e361d1264a11871aeb83
treef27019b83d498036b535dc18b31aa6c44aaf5331
parent10495b9cf8d3b20192442d16780eddc2a6004f62
Finish deparsing ‘my sub if; CORE::if...’

Commit 3188a8216 took care of the majority of cases making mostly gen-
eral changes.

This commit finishes up all the weird keywords that need spe-
cial handling.
lib/B/Deparse.pm
lib/B/Deparse.t