Add a test to verify that the MANIFEST file is well-formed.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 15:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:15:39 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit771d57c036076c5c3a2ccd42c6bda27648e5b20d
treeebb0b761d42c1b343bda60cd2dee403dd924a8b8
parentd8d392bcfa2e0c26230e60607dcb2c95d9e8ae18
Add a test to verify that the MANIFEST file is well-formed.

(cherry picked from commit 398f002c97feb32fa5d70119ed06988021e19663)
MANIFEST
t/lib/manifest.t [new file with mode: 0644]