Improve the broken order of the release_managers_guide
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 08:43:18 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit768fa90448787a4598c7b810da4d031b7649b260
tree69130252f332bf74872f80019a3b49eda4c494fe
parent7766482c5b536b441f23805f7c9f5abf28b50a2c
Improve the broken order of the release_managers_guide

From: Dave Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
To: jesse@fsck.com
Cc: perl5-porters@perl.org
Subject: recent changes to Porting/release_managers_guide.pod
Message-ID: <20090803225903.GA4204@iabyn.com>

(cherry picked from commit bfadf2baa9a35d168b478a571ac1865b2330ef7a)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod