POSIX: revert exported functions to 5.20.2 state
authorAristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
Thu, 7 May 2015 14:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 23:57:58 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
commit7658eeca18ada6eb35464b1f6fd79d7b436baeb8
treeec183de1862939a7d96d334a2aee7353e6a3a1f9
parent2b7f2baac00a53ef29d394eeca496855f8a34e79
POSIX: revert exported functions to 5.20.2 state

This patch does 3 things. For the purposes of bisectability it is
unfortunately not feasible to split them up into separate patches.
They are as follows:

1. Revert the list of default exports in t/export.t to what it was
   in the commit tagged v5.20.2, but take the opportunity to retab
   it since the blame log is messed up anyway. (This can be verified
   with a whitespace-ignoring diff.) Then add the new exports in new,
   separate sections.

2. In POSIX.pm, remove the new fenv_h tag from default exports and
   revert the math_h and stdlib_h tags to their state in Perl 5.20.2.

3. Add infrastructure for adding export tags that will not automatically
   get added into @EXPORT when it is generated, and use this to add new
   tags for the stuff added since 5.20.2. Since tags named after math_h
   and stdlib_h already exist, duplicate them as stdlib_h_c99/math_h_c99
   with their new additions included.
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm
ext/POSIX/t/export.t
ext/POSIX/t/math.t