Tabs, not spaces, in MANIFEST.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit75f402b905e01490913090dc99090ac32f9115ed
tree80ce17df413ed1e198f4e9a59c112e3ef8caf20f
parent28013f7cd851e86f5bc02ca57c6b4a3502955b34
Tabs, not spaces, in MANIFEST.
(cherry-picked from commit bc35a5dd94a524c65157dbded866914c8d8d2168)
MANIFEST