Generate perlapi.pod and perlintern.pod at build time, instead of shipping them.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 11:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:07:26 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit756f058fb8fe0d081bc912a3edeebcc1765d35eb
treef072765f0b5ffe836ff9763a0663d19b71819f8a
parenta3539257f23d5ebacb97533c02a51fb29d790f13
Generate perlapi.pod and perlintern.pod at build time, instead of shipping them.

(cherry-picked from commit 344af494c35a9f0f50dab51474b2e7cd806f1b08)
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod.lst
pod/.gitignore
pod/buildtoc
pod/perlapi.pod [deleted file]
pod/perlintern.pod [deleted file]
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk