add 5.21.0 to corelist, bump version
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 02:09:13 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 03:36:01 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
commit75325e51eae379f247bdee76b5c5432b527e4d53
treed443463453727e606de95485b46735e030ce4602
parentb530a4ea4fc75beec4f95e924a0b9a61f2334a46
add 5.21.0 to corelist, bump version
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm