Use more NAN_COMPARE_BROKEN.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:42:22 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:57:52 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
commit74c8813d77805a922d66f674c046fc5abcbbcbc8
tree857aa7e44dc2cfeafc9a70ddef6128f832e85bad
parent66d83377ade3cc72002d6cc97efbcb5758af8094
Use more NAN_COMPARE_BROKEN.

VC6 landed on new code paths thanks to more NaN.
sv.c