EU::ParseXS: Fix CPAN RT #53938, #61908
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:48:07 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit747627ec455e0765e07733ece1545aa3f728a00a
treeb55e9e0fd080b12bee6ca314ed7e5f3efe87d46d
parentdb147d7ee1c1aca547b1d63ef7141e56821a3ae2
EU::ParseXS: Fix CPAN RT #53938, #61908

Both of these are attempts to fix win32 problems:

Bug #61908 for ExtUtils-ParseXS: MSWin compilers and back-slashed paths
Bug #53938 for ExtUtils-ParseXS: MinGW Broken after 2.21

Also bumps the version to 3.00_04.
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/Changes
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm