Replace two ugly casts in reg_recode() calls.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:38:09 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:02:05 +0000 (07:02 -0400)
commit7416fd9e8d92c85fa079691fa8539df44e63b3e6
treedd82a86f0722b3349ed4c74294ccc4923772e055
parent66d33016a779b6b40236863ff1e749b3a1757c31
Replace two ugly casts in reg_recode() calls.

With one ugly cast inside the reg_recode() call.
embed.fnc
proto.h
regcomp.c