various changes
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 17:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit73065e9d1b9768db729e5d33d007d98ef9e1a349
treed875cfc29a96ecf97124d913bb942f249befedfe
parentc91801bef585fa4134f1928ab79fb01605819b3d
various changes

(cherry picked from commit b6194a9dbf93238df7e489901287cc0265a05f6c)
make_patchnum.pl