Test for namedprotos: @_ in string eval
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 15:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit7299842ac091680e02249230a9e2a00f7cb9607e
tree0c99b13035294610fd18c88ce27ed4e3e7d5886b
parent36e61546e38b3b4a37911e67f36e501bc465fb7b
Test for namedprotos: @_ in string eval

Using @_ inside a string eval inside a sub with a named proto should
only die at run time.
t/comp/namedproto.t