Fix typos (spelling errors) in plan9/*.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:13:43 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit7237a61d0477f17adcfed2690643e9c4b2dccaae
treeeb33e29d3ced3affcb55c5ff6095fbac14013a19
parent231c54e04649cb5e471b633e93b321405f11dbbf
Fix typos (spelling errors) in plan9/*.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81902]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81902 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/genconfig.pl