release schedule: Sawyer to release October 2016
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:59:17 +0000 (08:59 +1100)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +1100)
commit71dfb3556ced37f7a2f9a1d86c05d25a29dd4de5
tree26c12f5bc05091979a73caad4f9d5c5f58f11e48
parent9f4a86f605cb6c3d5175e902d61477be48f1bec5
release schedule: Sawyer to release October 2016
Porting/release_schedule.pod