coresubs.t: Minor clean-up
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 15:43:22 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 15:51:17 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
commit71ba8c50f1810bb0a513a7156198036c67261f97
tree6b576f632833e01e30bb8dee2b2003430c864d86
parenta652020edec48a12d7ba5ed923427c10f2327059
coresubs.t: Minor clean-up

This fixes some infelicities in the new tests I added to this
file recently.
t/op/coresubs.t