ExtUtils::CBuilder - add dual-life support files
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:47:56 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:23:52 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit71b9be80d45854ea688dd76be280957c26c207da
tree2d37df53fb2afc46760747a911b749c492d44f56
parent028b69258475543e42667c5d59cae92bfdc9934e
ExtUtils::CBuilder - add dual-life support files

Adds Makefile.PL, LICENSE, etc. and updates Changes for
work in blead from 5.14.0
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/Changes [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/MANIFEST.SKIP [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/Makefile.PL [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/README.release [new file with mode: 0644]